IPL 2023, GT vs MI | Today, GT vs MI will clash in Qualifier-2 of IPL 2023, the winning team will go to the finals, know the names of the players involved in both the teams. Navabharat (New India)

The semi-finals of IPL 2023, i.e. the second Qualifier-2 match between Gujarat Titans and Mumbai Indians (GT vs MI Narendra Modi International Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad, IPL 2023) will be played at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi International Cricket Stadium at 7.30 pm today. The team that will win this match will take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK IPL 2023 Final Match) in the IPL 2023 Final Match on the same ground on the evening of 28 May.

Significantly, in IPL 2023 Qualifire-1, the top two teams of the group stage of IPL 2023 CSK vs GT clashed, in which CSK confirmed their place in the finals by licking the dust of GT. After that, in the IPL 2023 Eliminator Match at the same Chidambaram International Cricket Stadium in Chennai on the evening of 24th May, there was a war between LSG and MI, who were third and fourth on the Points Table of IPL 2023. In which MI beat LSG badly. Chasing the target, all 10 players of LSG were dismissed and won the place in IPL 2023 Qualifire-2. MI beat LSG by 81 runs in this match.

read this also

GT vs MI will be a fierce battle in today’s Qualifire-2. Let us know the names of the players involved in both the teams-

Gujarat Titans (Gujarat Titans GT IPL 2023 Team)

Hardik Pandya Captain, Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmed, Kane Williamson, Odion Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.

Mumbai Indians (Mumbai Indians MI IPL 2023 Team)

Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Verma, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brewis, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Cameron Green, Arjun Tendulkar, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla Duane Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Arshad Khan, Kumar Karthikeya, Hrithik Shokeen.

-Vinay Kumar

Leave a Comment