Preparations for Mission WTC final begin… Dravid seen with Shardul-Umesh… Eyes on winning ICC trophy after a decade


Injury of players is a matter of concern for India. Shardul Thakur is making a comeback after injury recently while Umesh Yadav is not fully fit. Jaydev Unadkat is recovering from a shoulder injury. All the players of India will assemble on 30th May. Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Jaydev Unadkat, Ishan Kishan . Rituraj Gaikwad, Mukesh Kumar, Suryakumar Yadav. (BCCI/Twitter)


Leave a Comment