RR vs RCB | RR vs RCB match will be held on this ground, know the head to head statistics of matches between these two teams in the history of IPL. Navabharat (New India)

Mumbai: Today, Sunday, May 14, at 3:30 pm, the RR vs RCB IPL 2023 match will take place at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. This is the second match between these two teams this season. In the first match, RCB defeated RR at their home ground in Bangalore. Today, RR will look to thrash RCB at their home ground.

Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB vs RR IPL Head To Head Record) Talking about head to head statistics of matches played so far in the history of IPL, RCB vs RR total 28 matches have been played. In which one has won 14 and RR has won 12 matches. Whereas, 2 matches remained inconclusive. And, if we look at the records of the matches played between these two teams at Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur, then the records show that a total of 7 matches have been played between these two in this stadium so far, in which Rajasthan Royals have won 4 matches. And Royal Challengers Bangalore have won 3 matches.

read this also

If we look at today’s ground, RR have the upper hand. But, in terms of total matches, RCB is better. In such a situation, it is obvious that today there will be a close fight.

Names of the players involved in both the teams-

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB IPL 2023 Team)

Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Faf du Plessis Captain, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Josh Hazlewood, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudesai, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, David Willey, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandge, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Michael Bracewell.

Rajasthan Royals (Rajasthan Royals RR IPL 2023 Team)

Sanju Samson Captain, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler (wk), Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira (wk), Kunal Rathour, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA, Joe Root.

Leave a Comment