Surya rewarded for strong batting… T20 player of the year included in the list… Zimbabwean cricketer also got a place

In the year 2021, the ICC Player of the Year award was given to Pakistan’s opening batsman Mohammad Rizwan. This year also he got the nomination. The name of India’s star T20 batsman is also included in this list. There is also a name which is probably a bit new for the fans. ,

Leave a Comment