These veterans will do commentary for Hindi and English in IPL 2023, Akash Chopra will not be seen

IPL 2023 Hindi And English Commentators: IPL 2023 will start from 31 March. There is a lot of enthusiasm among the fans regarding the 16th season of the tournament. Commentary in IPL matches adds to the game. In every season we get to see great commentary, this time too it will be the same. The complete list of Hindi and English commentators of IPL 2023 has come to the fore. However, veteran Hindi commentator Akash Chopra will not appear in this list.

At the same time, some different and new commentators will also be seen this time. This time along with Irfan Pathan, his elder brother Yusuf Pathan will be heard doing Hindi commentary in IPL. In such a situation, listening to his commentary will be a very new experience. Yousuf was known for his fast batting, but commentary will be a new experience for him. Let us know the list of commentators for this season of IPL.

list of hindi commentators

Virender Sehwag, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Mithali Raj, Mohammad Kaif, Sanjay Manjrekar, Imran Tahir, Deepdas Gupta, Ajay Mehra, Padamjeet Sehrawat and Jatin Sapru will be included.

list of english commentators

Sunil Gavaskar, Jacques Kallis, Matthew Hayden, Kevin Pietersen, Aaron Finch, Tom Moody, Paul Collingwood, Daniel Vettori, Daniel Morrison and David Hussey.

The first match will be between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings

The first match will be played between the defending champions Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings in the 16th season of IPL starting from 31st March. This match will be played in Ahmedabad. A total of 70 league matches will be played in the tournament. The last league match of the tournament will be played on May 21 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans in Bangalore. It is worth mentioning that in IPL 2022, Gujarat Titans won the trophy in their debut season itself. Now in whose name the title will be in the second season, it will be a matter to be seen.

Read this too…

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals confirmed place in playoffs, who will be the third team? know the equation


Leave a Comment