Who won and who lost in Karnataka elections? know everything here

Karnataka Election Results Winners Full List: karnataka assembly election The results of 2023 have started coming. Earlier, elections were held in Karnataka on May 10, in which 73.29 percent voting was done. With this, it will be decided today (May 13) who will sit on the throne of Karnataka for the next five years.

There is a tough fight between BJP, Congress and JDS to capture the power of the state. There was a war of words in the rallies between the leaders of the three parties. But now everyone’s eyes are fixed on the election results of the state.

Now everyone is waiting for the final results of the state. Let us tell that which candidate has won and which candidate has lost in the Karnataka elections.

who won who lost

DK Shivakumar has won the Karnataka elections.


Leave a Comment