WTC Final: India lost the final 2 years ago, Shastri is again trying to repeat the mistake with Dravid, how will win?


Ravi Shastri has included Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami and Mohammed Siraj in his playing-XI. There is also Ishaan Kishan as wicketkeeper in the 15-member team. At the same time, Jaydev Unadkat and Umesh Yadav have also got a place as fast bowlers. (AP)


Leave a Comment